In addition to its focus countries, the Trade Hub will also be exploring possibilities of co-investment partnerships in all other countries within the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS), Mauritania, Cameroon, and Chad. By promoting businesses with the potential to generate high levels of private investment, create jobs, and increase the value of exports, Trade Hub will amplify its impact across all of Western Africa. Eligible companies who wish to expand their activities within these countries are strongly encouraged to apply. The Trade Hub also can provide technical support to companies to export under AGOA.

List of Eligible Countries in Addition to Six Focus Countries

Benin – Chad – Guinea-Bissau – Mauritania
Cameroon – Gambia – Liberia – Sierra Leone
Cape Verde – Guinea – Mali – Togo